Rock Islands Southern Lagoon

Rock Islands Southern Lagoon

Sorry, this entry is only available in 日本語.

(日本語) ロックアイランド群と南ラグーン(ロックアイランドぐんとみなみラグーン)は、パラオのコロール州に点在する445の島々で構成されるロックアイランド(群)、およびそれらが位置するパラオ諸島を囲むラグーンの南部海域を対象とするUNESCOの世界遺産リスト登録物件である。

Recommended world heritage video

  1. Mount Aspiring National Park

    Mount Aspiring National Park

  2. New Zealand Sub-Antarctic Islands

    New Zealand Sub-Antarctic Islands

  3. Kata Tjuta

    Kata Tjuta

  1. Kakadu National Park

    Kakadu National Park

  2. Sydney Opera House

    Sydney Opera House

  3. Fiordland National Park

    Fiordland National Park

  1. Ningaloo Coast

    Ningaloo Coast

  2. Te Wahipounamu – South West New Zealand

    Te Wahipounamu – South West New Zealand

  3. Macquarie Island

    Macquarie Island

  1. Lord Howe Island Group

    Lord Howe Island Group

  2. Wet Tropics of Queensland

    Wet Tropics of Queensland

  3. Levuka Historical Port Town

    Levuka Historical Port Town

  1. Kuk Early Agricultural Site

    Kuk Early Agricultural Site

  2. Chief Roi Mata’s Domain

    Chief Roi Mata’s Domain

  3. Fraser Island

    Fraser Island

  1. Mount Barney National Park

    Mount Barney National Park

  2. Greater Blue Mountains Area

    Greater Blue Mountains Area

  3. Heard and McDonald Islands

    Heard and McDonald Islands

  1. Great Barrier Reef

    Great Barrier Reef

  2. Southwest National Park

    Southwest National Park

  3. Australian Convict Sites

    Australian Convict Sites

  1. Tasmanian Wilderness

    Tasmanian Wilderness

  2. Bikini Atoll, nuclear tests site

    Bikini Atoll, nuclear tests site

  3. Gondwana Rainforests

    Gondwana Rainforests

  1. East Rennell

    East Rennell

  2. Purnululu National Park

    Purnululu National Park

  3. Tongariro National Park

    Tongariro National Park

  1. Shark Bay, Western Australia

    Shark Bay, Western Australia

  2. Milford Sound

    Milford Sound

facebook comments
To the Top